Guardian of Cenarius

I’ve started working on grinding rep for Cenarion Expedition. Not quite sure why, but I suddenly got motivated to work on the Cenarion meta for both factions. If only I could get that motivated to work on my house!

My lock has been seriously neglected between holiday achievements, gearing,  and looking after a toddler in the real world.

Last night my guild finally downed Stone Guard and we nearly got Feng as well. Better late than never, right? It should be a good motivation for us when the next patch drops.

Leave a Reply

