Escaping

Well, it has been a little while since I made a real post here. I am finally beginning to settle in at my new job at a mens’ medium security prison. It’s been an educational experience, to be sure!

I’ve still been raiding with my wonderful druid, though! My guild has cleared Terrace at last and we more or less have it farmable. We’ve just gotten up to Shek’zeer in Heart of Fear. We’ve also had the first boss in Throne of Thunder down for a while, but my GM wants to finish the older content before we start working on the likes of Horridon and the rest of them. I’m in it for the thrill of the fight, so it works just fine for me. Smile

Meanwhile, I’ve also been trying to convince Vol’jin not to hate me quite so much, but he probably doesn’t like it when I wear that “Hordebreaker” title around him. 😥

Leave a Reply

